Ni-Ki-Oh! Character Biography

The Ni-Ki-Oh! Character Biography was a new feature added to the Ni-Ki-Oh! web presence when it relocated to the Cracked Egg Studios web site. Providing brief information about character back stories and dispositions, the first Ni-Ki-Oh! biography page only included the main characters of the series.

Thanks to the site upgrade to Version 6.0, The Vault v2.0 provides an engine for the effective organization of a sufficiently larger character database with sufficiently more information per character. This portal to Ni-Ki-Oh! Character Bios v2.0 lists every character, including those in upcoming episodes, by season and in order of appearance.

Season One

Season Two

Season Three

Season Four

This page has been seen 2,248 times.

    • Created by on
      Last updated by on


  • No comments have been posted for this discussion.
  • Top